Date Details
£
Adv
£ Door
 
Year 2017

Fri 28 Apr

Small Fakers & The Faces Experience

12

13

Sun 30 Apr

Laurence Jones Band / Bank Holiday Special + Special Guests Voodoo Sheiks

12

13
Fri 5 May

Unchained: the best of Joe Cocker featuring Paul Cox

10
12

Sat 6 May

Jerry Richards & The Evening Shadows Play Cliff Richard & The Shadows

12

13

Mon 8 May

Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo + Special Guests Uncle Buck Band

12

13

Sat 13 May

Devon Allman Band (USA) + Special Guests Mark Pontin Group

13

15

Fri 19 May

Sold Out
Absolute Bowie


13

15


Sat 20 May

Doors 7pm
2nd Boom Boom Prog Rock Festival with
The Gift + I Am The Manic Whale + Habu

12

15

Fri 26 May

Bootleg Blondie

12

13

Sun 28 May

Mainly Madness
A tribute to Ska and 2 Tone
/ Bank Holiday Special

12

13

Sat 3 Jun

Robbie McIntosh

12

13

Fri 9 Jun

Guitar Legends / Best of Hendrix, BB King, Santana, Gilmore, Page, Moore, May, Ray Vaughan, Clapton etc...

12

13

Fri 16 Jun

Thunderpussy (USA)

12

13

Mon 19 Jun

Dan Baird & The Homemade Sin (USA)

13

15

Fri 23 Jun

New Amen Corner / The Summer of Love

12

13

Fri 30 Jun

Imagine The Beatles / Summer Special

12

13
Fri 7 July

The Mods music of an era 1964-70 / Summer Show

12
13

Fri 14 July

Billy Walton Band (USA) + Special Guests Red Butler

12

13

Sat 15 July

Bohemians play Queen / Summer Special

12
13

Fri 12 July

Black Country Community

10

12

Fri 28 July

Alter Eagles / Summer Show

12

13
  More dates to be added soon    

Adv means advance booking. Just click the link to reserve your place, and you may even get a discount.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

Any queries to Pete Feenstra

List generated on Friday 28th April at 5:02am

 

 

history