Date Details
£
Adv
£ Door
 
Year 2017

Fri 20 Oct

Skinny Molly (USA) + Special Guests Bushman Brothers

12

13

Fri 27 Oct

Carvin Jones (USA) 20th Anniversary + Special Guests Jimmy C & The Bluesdragons

12

13

Tue 31 Oct

Halloween with Eric Gales Band (USA) + Elles Bailey

15

18

Fri 3 Nov

Total Who by Johnny Warman's Magic Bus

12

13

Sat 11 Nov

Son Of Man / CD Launch

13

15

Sun 12Nov

John O'Leary & Sugarkane + Special Guests Perfect Blue Sky

10

12

Fri 17 Nov

Sari Schorr (USA) & The Engine Room + Special Guest Chicago 9 Blues Band

12

13

Fri 24 Nov

Colin Blunstone Band / Exclusive Club Show + Special Guest

15

18

Sat 25 Nov

Mike Brookfield / CD Launch

10

12

Fri 1st Dec

Alter Eagles

12

13

Sat 2 Dec

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers (USA)

13

15

Fri 8 Dec

Bohemians play Queen / Early Xmas Show

12
13

Fri 15 Dec

Rollin' Stoned Early Xmas Show

12

13
Sat 16 Dec

The Mods music of an era 1964-70 Xmas Show

10
12

New date
Tue 19 Dec

Beaux Gris Gris & The Apocalypse Featuring ROBIN DAVEY (The Hoax / gtr), GRETA VALENTI (USA / vox), MARK BARRETT (The Hoax / drums), + Special Guest on keys

12

13

Fri 22 Dec

Bootleg Blondie Special Xmas Show

12

13

Sat 23 Dec

Guitar Legends / Xmas Special

12

13

Wed 27 Dec

Mainly Madness
A tribute to Ska and 2 Tone
- Xmas Show

12

13

Thu 28 Dec

Absolute Bowie
End of Year Show 

13

15

Fri 29 Dec

An evening of Rod Stewart with
Cregan & Co
Xmas/End of Year Special

13

15

Sat 30 Dec

Fleetwood Bac play Rumours End of Year Show

12

13
  More dates to be added soon    

Adv means advance booking. Just click the link to reserve your place, and you may even get a discount.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

Any queries to Pete Feenstra

List generated on Thursday 19th October at 5:05pm

 

 

history