Date Details
£
Adv
£ Door
 
New Year 2018

Fri 19 Jan

Doors Alive / 50th Anniversary of The Doors appearance at the Round House (1st UK gig)

12

13

Sat 27 Jan

The Cream of Hendrix

10

12

Fri 2 Feb

Total 60s & 70s Show by Johnny Warman's Magic Bus

12

13

Fri 9 Feb

Small Fakers & The Faces Experience

12

13

Sat 10 Feb

Jamie & The Jets play ELTON JOHN Show

12

13

Fri 16 Feb

Too Petty: Tom Petty Memrial Show

12

13

Fri 23 Feb

New Generation Blues 2018 with Danny Giles Band + Brent Hutchinson Band + Red Butler

12

13

Sat 3 Mar

Creedence Clearwater Review

12

13

Fri 9 Mar

Hats Off To Led-Zeppelin
play Led Zeppelin

12

13
Fri 16 Mar

Dizzy Lizzy
St Patrick's Weekend

12
13

Fri 23 Mar

Marcus Malone Innes Sibun Band - World Premiere

12

13

Fri 30 Mar

Rollin' Stoned
Good Friday
Special

12

13

Fri 6 Apr

Limehouse Lizzy

14

16
Fri 13 Apr

The Mods music of an era 1964-70

12
13
Fri 20 Apr

Jane Lee Hooker (USA) Powerhouse all women band from New York City

12
13
Sat 21 Apr

The Jam'd / The UK’s No.1 tribute to The Jam!

12
13

Fri 27 Apr

The Woodstock Experience with Janis Joplin & Friends

12

13

Fri 4 May

TooREX

12

13

Sun 6 May

Absolute Bowie
Bank Holiday Special

14

15

Fri 11 May

Chantel McGregor Band

14

15


Fri 18 May

Doors 7pm
3rd Boom Boom Prog Rock Festival

12

15

Fri 25 May

An evening of Rod Stewart with
Cregan & Co

14

15
  More dates to be added soon    

Adv means advance booking. Just click the link to reserve your place, and you may even get a discount.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

Any queries to Pete Feenstra

List generated on Wednesday 17th January at 6:00pm

 

 

history