Date Details
£
Adv
£ Door
 
Year 2017

Fri 30 Jun

Imagine The Beatles /
Sgt Pepper 50th Anniversary

12

13
Fri 7 July

The Mods music of an era 1964-70 / Summer Show

12
13

Fri 14 July

Billy Walton Band (USA) Special 10th Anniversary Show + Special Guests Red Butler

12

13

Sat 15 July

Bohemians play Queen / Summer Special

12
13

Fri 21 July

Black Country Community

12

13

Fri 28 July

Alter Eagles / Summer Show

12

13
Fri 4 Aug Beached Boys / Summer Special
12
13

Fri 11 Aug

Fleetwood Bac play Rumours / Summer Show

12

13

Fri 18 Aug

Boom Boom R&B Festival # 3 with The Sharpees + Joost De Lange Band (Belgium) + Storm Warning

12

13

Sat 19 Aug

Viva Santana

12

13

Fri 25 Aug

Rollin' Stoned
Bank Holiday
Special

12

13

Thu 31 Aug

Boom Boom Club 15th Anniversary with The Yardbirds

13

15

Fri 8 Sep

Eliza Neals & The Narcotics (Detroit, USA) + Troy Redfern Band 

12
13

Fri 20 Oct

Skinny Molly (USA) + Special Guests

12

13

Fri 27 Oct

Carvin Jones (USA) 20th Anniversary

12

13

Fri 3 Nov

Total Who by Johnny Warman's Magic Bus

12

13

Fri 17 Nov

Sari Schorr (USA) & The Engine Room

12

13

Fri 24 Nov

Colin Blunstone Band / Exclusive Club Show + Special Guest

15

18
  More dates to be added soon    

Adv means advance booking. Just click the link to reserve your place, and you may even get a discount.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

Any queries to Pete Feenstra

List generated on Thursday 29th June at 3:52am

 

 

history